The Fall Of Echoes has thousands of characters throughout its storyline. Below are the ones that play important roles to carry the story of the first three books. They are categorized by species and titles.

High Arc Symbol
Fallen lord Symbol
Guardians Symbol
Arcs Symbol
Fallen Symbol
Fallen Children Symbol
Manderith Symbol
Aanderith Symbol
Nanderith Symbol